This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

Abrogation of Ordinance 26 november 2021 relative to travels from Southern Africa to Italy

Since today, Ordinance 26 november 2021 is abrogated (through the attached Ordinance 14 January 2022). 

From South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Eswatini, applicable rules are those relative to States included in list E of DPCR 2 March 2020, i.e. 

  • Tag:
  • N